Free classifieds in Cairns Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Cairns, Queensland

Saturday, 19 January 2019
  kinky in Cairns?
local Cairns guy, 38 years old, in good shape with a nice thick cock here. I'm not getting any and…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
  Park Cruiser
Gay guy 65 keen to give some great oral to young clean guy < 25 . Nothing in return , but I can…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Male seeking female
Seeking female any age or nationality I can host you discreet casual no strings fun
Queensland › Cairns
 
    Free Cairns accommodation
Seeking female any age and nationality needed to be hosted short or long term more information
Queensland › Cairns
 
Saturday, 12 January 2019
  I suck dick better than ya girlfriend.. M2m
Suck your cock dry.you leave with light balls.suck dick better than any girl you've had.deepthroat…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    Trannys or crossdressers
Male fifties wants to meet trannys or crossdressers for fun times fit clean cant host but can…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 3 January 2019
  Jerk me off
Looking for old guys to shout me some drinks then I will let you jerk me off Str8 guy here 25 slim
Queensland › Cairns
 
    In town deepthroating
Cocksucking master and deepthroat legend. Looking for decent cocks to milk dry. safe discreet and…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Monday, 31 December 2018
  i-sux-dik-beta-than-ya-gfriend..M2M
Drop in and get some real cock sucking treatment.deepthroat especially.teasing edging.and draining…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
  I suck dick - M2M
Drop in and get ya dick worshipped.expert cocksucker deepthroater and swallows.host travel.you wont…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
  Jerk Off Material
Not many left , 5 only in fact , well I’ll give you the five for $15 . Christmas Special Great…
Queensland › Cairns
 
  Cd Fun Casual Encounters
Looking to see if anyone is interested in meeting up tonight. Maybe have a drink and have some…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  150MissTiffo200
Hey there! 100% aussie blue eyes blond hair 12dd. Keen to please x rewards for me? Easy going no…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
  Wide awake... I suck dick better than ya gf.. M2m
Eager mouth to your hard cock.drop in and loose a load.deepthroat and will take all loads.host…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  Kinky couple looking for kinky bi couples orbi ladies
We are a horny kinky couple up for most things both bi he very well hung shes a squirter were…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
  Early morn...best Head in the North - M2M
Drop in and get the best head in the north here. Located north cairns. Can host. Deepthroat. Tease…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  Sunday arv..fellas drop in & drop a load - M2M
Hosting dick. drop in and drop a load.hungry mouth and teasing tongue to swallow you whole.every…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 29 November 2018
  Need some fun
Bored horny 20 year old here. Keen for some fun
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 25 November 2018
  Bored, horny and creative
Hi there I'm looking to get in touch with a woman who would like to chat and exchange emails with a…
Queensland › Cairns
 
    Looking for oral
Blow and go ok wanting to meet guys to suck their big cocks suck and lick your balls swallow all…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  Tall slimy bi guy
Descrete n horny luv to suck cock n be cum on .sissytoy for your kinky.
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
  Early morn...cum feed me cock now.. m2m
Lookn for fellas to drop in feed me cock before the go to work.deepthroat.eager to drain your…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    40 year old looking for aN ultra kinky girl
I'm looking for a. Girl that's willing to try anything I'm up for anything what is your deepest…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
  Gob-smack me with your cock - m2m
Drop to my knees and have you flop your cock and gob-smack me.push it to the back of my…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  Couples and ladies for PnP
Fun fit guy wanting to pnp with likeminded couples and single ladies. Shard, 420 etc.
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Str8 guy 25 slim
…build I will give you a hand job I need extra $ for 40$ Can’t host email me with age ect
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    Cum Fuck Me
Lonely and horny cum on over and lets cum together. M/F/TRANS/COUPLE
Queensland › Cairns
 
Monday, 24 September 2018
  Respectful but horny guy looking for discrete hook-up, can reward
Hoping to get in touch with a discrete, chill woman for hook-up reward. I'm early 40s, in good…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 23 September 2018
    Free deepthroat blowjobs
100% discreet. Fit, hung, discreet guys are wanted for me to completely deep throat and worship…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Free Blowjobs
Expert, deepthroat, cock worshiping specialist here. I'm 100% discreet and offering, fit, hung…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »