Men looking for Men in Cairns, Queensland

Monday, 10 June 2019
    Experienced young escort for older gentleman
New to Cairns former professional escort 22 years old Offering my company and services :) Send over…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  Feed me cock - m2m
Lookn for fellas to drop in and feed me cock.mouth eager to drain you.deepthroat.host travel.cum at…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 4 April 2019
  Looking for young lad for fun
discrete Bi early fifties fit male looking for younger masculine lad for ongoing fun in the Cairns…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Saturday, 16 February 2019
    Mission Beach nude play nude on beach or meet up
Very new to area im 6 foot average body 49 fat cock tatts just like to meet up and play maybe at…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
    Oral-for-Str8-Bi-DL
I was BORN TO SUCK COCK and service you guys SIMPLE: Enter my place, unzip, let your cock flop out…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
    Park Cruising
Gay guy 61, fit clean into sucking young cock <25 nothing in return . You must be young , fit…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    I am seeking an Asian or Indian guy
Seeking an Asian or Indian guy for a casual hook up NSA .Top or bottom doesnt matter I am a good…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Hung 30yo Looking for M2M Play in Cairns
Hi Looking a guys, preferably older & hung but not essential for Hot discrete meetings. Outdoors or…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
  Guy wanting to hang nude with another outdoors beach
50s guy here , cAirns, clean doscreet married , lfew extra pounds , want to hang with another guy…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Hung Daddy for nsa fun.
I’m in Cairns till 22nd. August. Looking foam nsa hookup with a fit guy. Preference under 32. I can…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  Seeking a NSA B/J.. Curious Discrete 45yo male
Hi im 45 yo straight curious male would love to receive a NSA Blow job i live in the…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    Park cruiser ( Glenoma Park
Gay guy 60 seeks young guys to 22 must be fit and clean . I like giving expert head with my mouth…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Nude b&b for men in mission beach
NUDE B&B AND MASSAGE FOR MEN IN MISSION BEACH Located on 2 acres on top of a hill with views out to…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Monday, 30 April 2018
    Massage for Men
Offering full body oil massage with happy ending however you like it I am 42 yo bi male.clean, fit…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
    Young virgin shy decreet bi
Hi there im 22 bi and shy and im looking for an older man to have some fun with im still a vigin…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  Man to man massage with four aussie hands
Two fit athletic friendly Aussie guys providing four-hand massage in Cairns at you home or in your…
Queensland › Cairns
 
Monday, 10 November 2014
  Looking for a top
I am a 56 year old male bi male, very clean discreet and disease free total bottom I am looking for…
Queensland › Cairns